RoleNameEmail
County Junior OrganiserJanet Bealcjo@bclga.org.uk
Junior Competitions OrganiserDelyth Barnettjuncomps@bclga.org.uk
Junior Development OfficerCecilia Williamsacademy@bclga.org.uk
Junior Pre Handicap OrganiserKatherine Millburnjunfuncomps@bclga.org.uk
Junior League Match OrganiserJanet Bealjunleague@bclga.org.uk
Junior Friendly Match OrganiserCecilia Williamsjunfriendly@bclga.org.uk
County Coaching OfficerTony Bowerscoaching@bclga.org.uk
County Welfare OfficerCathy Armstrongwelfare@bclga.org.uk
Junior Publicity OfficerAndy Barnettjunpublicity@bclga.org.uk

News
  • COUNTY MATCH WEEK
    newsthumbnail
Calendar
Loading the Calendar...