Executive Committee and Officers

The Executive Committee meets approximately 6 times a year to co-ordinate the running of the Association.

Contact details for members of the Executive Committee and additional Officers are listed below.

Please go to the "Junior Officers" page under the Juniors tab for details of the Junior Committee.

County President - Mrs Sally Harborne



County Captain - Mrs Gail Sharp (Gerrards Cross)




PresidentMrs Sally Harborne (Whiteleaf)President@bclga.org.uk
County CaptainMrs Gail Sharp (Gerrards Cross)Countycaptain@bclga.org.uk
Vice Captainpost recommences in Nov 2019
Countyvc@bclga.org.uk
2nd Team CaptainMrs Janette Psyllides (Gerrards Cross)2ndtmcaptain@bclga.org.uk
Seniors' CaptainMrs Susanna Mitterer (Woburn)Seniorscaptain@bclga.org.uk
Hon. SecretaryMrs Maura Spencer (The Lambourne)Secretary@bclga.org.uk
Hon. TreasurerMrs Carolyn Rivett (Whiteleaf)Treasurer@bclga.org.uk
County Junior OrganiserMrs Janet Beal (Beaconsfield)CJO@bclga.org.uk
Handicap & Rules AdvisorMrs Christine Bishop (Stowe)Handicap_rules@bclga.org.uk
Competitions Secretary
Mrs Gilly Stimpson (Hazlemere)Compssec@bclga.org.uk
Championships SecretaryMrs Sally Harborne (Whiteleaf)
Countychamps@bclga.org.uk
England Golf Midlands South Regional Representative [Non-Exec]Mrs Susanna Mitterer (Woburn)
EnglandGolfrep@bclga.org.uk
County Coaching Officer [Non-Exec]Mr Tony Bowerscoaching@bclga.org.uk
Website Administrator [Non-Exec]
Mrs Anne Terry (Magnolia Park)web@bclga.org.uk
Welfare Officer [Non-Exec]
Mrs Cathy Armstrong (Ellesborough)welfare@bclga.org.uk
USGA Standard Scratch Score Assessor [Non-Exec]
Mrs Phillipa Cook (Woburn)SSA@bclga.org.uk

News
  • COUNTY MATCH WEEK
    newsthumbnail
Calendar
Loading the Calendar...