Executive Committee and Officers

The Executive Committee meets approximately 6 times a year to co-ordinate the running of the Association.

Contact details for members of the Executive Committee and additional Officers are listed below.

Please go to the "Junior Officers" page under the Juniors tab for details of the Junior Committee.

County President - Lynda Hilton (Oakland Park)

County Captain - Janet Beal (Beaconsfield)

The current Executive and Non-Executive Officers are listed below. A detailed description for each role can be found by clicking the link for each role.

RoleCurrent holderEmail
President Lynda Hilton (Oakland Park)President@bclga.org.uk
County CaptainJanet Beal (Beaconsfield)Countycaptain@bclga.org.uk
Vice-Captain

2nd Team CaptainJackie Edwards
(Burnham Beeches)
2ndtmcaptain@bclga.org.uk
Seniors' CaptainSusanna Mitterer (Woburn)Seniorscaptain@bclga.org.uk
Hon. SecretaryFiona Robb (Buckingham)Secretary@bclga.org.uk
Hon. TreasurerCarolyn Rivett (Whiteleaf)Treasurer@bclga.org.uk
County Junior OrganiserDelyth Barnett (Ellesborough)CJO@bclga.org.uk
Handicap & Rules Advisor
[Non-Exec]
Christine Bishop (Stowe)Handicap_rules@bclga.org.uk
Competitions Secretary
Jackie Maher (Burnham Beeches)Compssec@bclga.org.uk



England Golf Midlands South Regional RepresentativeSusanna Mitterer (Woburn)
EnglandGolfrep@bclga.org.uk
County Coaching Officer [Non-Exec]Tony Bowerscoaching@bclga.org.uk
Website Administrator [Non-Exec]
Anne Terryweb@bclga.org.uk
Welfare Officer [Non-Exec]
Cathy Armstrong (Ellesborough)welfare@bclga.org.uk
USGA Standard Scratch Score Assessor [Non-Exec]



News
  • Tony's tip 5
    newsthumbnail
  • Tony's Tips 4
    newsthumbnail
  • Tony's tips 3
    newsthumbnail
  • Tony's Tips 1
    newsthumbnail
  • Tony's Tips 2
    newsthumbnail